• <em>Together...</em>
    Together... Unleashing the creative spirit.
  • <em>Together...</em>
    Together... Playing with a sense of purpose.
  • <em>Together...</em>
    Together... Sharing the joy, friendship and faith.
  • <em>Together...</em>
    Together... Unleashing the creative spirit.
  • <em>Together...</em>
    Together... Discovering abilities, accelerating success.
  • <em>Together...</em>
    Together... Cultivating Hearts. Challenging Minds. Impacting Culture.
  • <em>Together...</em>
    Together... We strive to place each student on a path to attain their highest level of success.
  • <em>Together...</em>
    Together... Higher standards, inspired by a Higher calling.
Visit Our Preschool
Visit Our Lower School
Middle School
Visit Our Upper School
fpbuttons-enews

Headlines

  • Special NCCS Preview Day for Prospective Families +

    NCCS will host a special Preview Day for prospective families on Saturday, January 10. Families may drop by any time Read More
  • Take Control of Your Money Through GEEC! Apply Now! +

    The Georgia Education Expense Credit allows YOU to choose whether to pay your tax liability to the state of Georgia, Read More
  • Reenrollment and Applications for 2015-16 +

    We will begin our reenrollment process in January and will again offer discounted registration fees to current families who reenroll Read More
  • Middle School Principal Dave Breslin Receives Doctorate Degree +

    We are very excited to congratulate Dave Breslin, NCCS Middle School Principal, for his accomplishment in receiving his doctorate degree Read More
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9

 
Christmas Break - Classes Dismissed
Monday, December 22, 2014 12am
 
Christmas Break - Classes Dismissed
Tuesday, December 23, 2014 12am
 
Christmas Break - Classes Dismissed
Wednesday, December 24, 2014 12am
 
Christmas Break - Classes Dismissed
Thursday, December 25, 2014 12am
 
Christmas Break - Classes Dismissed
Friday, December 26, 2014 12am
 
Christmas Break - Classes Dismissed
Monday, December 29, 2014 12am
 
V Boys Basketball at Lake City Classic
Saturday, December 27, 2014 12am - Sunday, December 28, 2014 12am
 
V Boys Basketball at Lake City Classic
Monday, December 29, 2014 12am - Tuesday, December 30, 2014 12am
 
V Boys Basketball at Lake City Classic
Tuesday, December 30, 2014 12am - Wednesday, December 31, 2014 12am
 
V Wrestling at Cobb County Championships
Friday, January 02, 2015 12am - Sunday, January 04, 2015 12am
 
V Boys Basketball at Morgan County Classic
Saturday, January 03, 2015 12am - Sunday, January 04, 2015 12am
 
V Swimming vs. Various Schools
Saturday, January 03, 2015 1pm
 
All State Band Final Auditions - MS/UP
Saturday, January 10, 2015 8am
 
GMEA All State Orchestra Final Auditions - MS/US
Saturday, January 10, 2015 8am
 
Janfest
Thursday, January 22, 2015 1pm
 
Janfest
Friday, January 23, 2015 1pm
 
 
Janfest
Saturday, January 24, 2015 1pm

North Cobb Christian School
4500 Lakeview Drive • Kennesaw GA 30144
(770) 975-0252 • Fax: (770) 975-9051

Switch to Mobile version

mapDirections

building-lowOpen Houses

calendarEvent Calendar

directoryEmail Directory

careersCareer Opportunities

emailContact Us

Together...Cultivating Hearts. Challenging Minds. Impacting Culture.
Joomla25 Appliance - Powered by TurnKey Linux