Eagles Athletics Hall of Fame

In 2009, the NCCS Athletics Department founded the Eagles Athletics Hall of Fame. These athletes are recognized as the finest to come out of their respective sports, garnering multiple All-State and All-Region honors, winning numerous state and region championships and holding many NCCS individual records. Each varsity sport is allowed to nominate one athlete for induction to the Hall of Fame and the ceremony is held in conjunction with Homecoming every winter. 


Volleyball Ashley White (2009), Joanna McGill (2009), Brittany Hathaway (2010)
Softball Erin Cutlip (2009), Caitlin Hollenbeck (2010)
Cross Country Erin Oshust (2009)
Boys Basketball Kenan Knight (2009), Dustin Ware (2009), Jon Kessler (2010), Matt Shaw (2011), Michael Matta(2012)
Girls Basketball Charity Daniels (2009), Rachel Loe (2010)
Boys Swimming David Knicely (2009)
Girls Swimming Meg Ellis (2009), Maxie Reznik (2010)
Boys Soccer John Day (2009), Brett Wooten (2009), Gattlin Griffith (2010)
Girls Soccer Rebecca Sasscer (2009), Jeni Day (2009)
Baseball Greg Hendry (2009), Chase Childers (2009), Randy Dolan (2010), Cason Wood (2011), Jimmy Lemourt(2012)
Golf Jordan Bentle (2009)
Tennis Tanner Jackson (2009)
Track Darius Dunn (2009), Rebecca Sasscer (2009), Morgan Woodward (2012)

Watch Our Video

Campus Address

North Cobb Christian School
4500 Eagle Drive
Kennesaw, GA 30144

(770) 975-0252
(770) 975-9051 Fax


Discover NCCS

We encourage you to visit our campus and discover for yourself NCCS’s warm and welcoming atmosphere where genuine commitments to excellence, community and Christ all come together. Become part of something special — Contact us today.

Open House

Make plans now to visit the NCCS Campus
More Information